this is a test this is a test

Board of Directors

President

Janet Sue Coulter
e-mail: Janminard@AOL.com

Past President

Mary Beth Newman
e-mail: mbnewman@cminsightsconsulting.com

Vice President

Jacquelyn A. Warner
e-mail: divefamily5@yahoo.com

Secretary-Elect

Marcia Lange
e-mail: marcia.lange@caresource.com

Treasurer

Peggy Ann Berry
e-mail: paberryrn@msn.com

Treasurer-Elect

Deborah Tibbs
e-mail: tibbsdeborah@gmail.com

Director

Kathy J Barrows
e-mail: lovetocookkathy@yahoo.com

Director

[email protected] leigh frank
e-mail: tonya.frank@caresource.com

Director
Harvey C. Olff
e-mail: hco1950@excite.com

Director

Joan Marie Sevy Majers
e-mail: jsmajers@woh.rr.com

Director

Kindra Stone
e-mail: kindra.stone@uchealth.com

Director

Carolyn Ward
e-mail: cward1023@gmail.com



Mary Beth Newman
e-mail: mbnewman@cminsightsconsulting.com



Cristina J. Walter
e-mail: cristina_walter@uhc.com